top of page

Bonus Books When You Purchase "From Comfort Zone to Trust Zone"

Two free mini-books accompany your purchase of my book, "From Comfort Zone to Trust Zone: How Jesus Urges Us to Take Leaps of Faith for His Kingdom."

The first is called "The Disciple Profiles." Several of Jesus's disciples are subjects in the main book, as I examine their comfort zones and how Jesus drew them into his trust zones. Of course, Peter is one, and the disciples as a whole are represented. Thaddeus, Matthew, and James the son of Alphaeus also come to life in the book.

Readers have been so intrigued by the disciples that I wrote a mini-book that tells about each disciple, including Matthias, who replaced Judas Iscariot. Using scripture, historical accounts, research books, and legends, I’ve put together a profile of each disciple. You’ll find out more about their backgrounds, their words and actions, and what happened to them after Christ’s resurrection.

The second mini-book is "The Eternal Trust Zone." When we trust Jesus, we also trust his promise that his followers will join him in paradise. I draw from scripture to present the mystery of the eternal and use analogies so we can understand how eternal life starts here on earth, not in some distant future.

Each mini-book is downloadable when you purchase "From Comfort Zone to Trust Zone." Simply follow the instructions in the back of the book to receive your copies.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page